Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 31 December 2018

Tuesday 1 January 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 7 January 2019

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Thursday 24 January 2019

Monday 28 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 June 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020