Contact details

Bishopstoke, Fair Oak and Horton Heath Local Area Committee

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 613 013

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Couldrey (Chair)

Crowd Hill Farm
Winchester Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7HD

02380 600990
07801698611

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.couldrey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Dean

6 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 647841

Download Councillor Ray Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dean contact details as a CSV file

ray.dean@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Rushton (Vice-Chair)

c/o Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor Rob Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Rushton contact details as a CSV file

rob.rushton@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Gin Tidridge

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh

SO50 9YN

07484264478

Download Councillor Gin Tidridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gin Tidridge contact details as a CSV file

gin.tidridge@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Marsh

c/o Eastleigh Borough Council
Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9FD

02380 688 800

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as a CSV file

michelle.marsh@eastleigh.gov.uk