Contact details

Bursledon, Hamble-le-Rice and Hound Local Area Committee

Councillor Tonia Craig (Chair)

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

023 8040 4680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holes (Vice-Chair)

3 Seaford Close
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8GL

023 8040 2458

Download Councillor Steve Holes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Holes contact details as a CSV file

steve.holes@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Airey

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as a CSV file

david.airey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

44 Cliffe Avenue
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4LJ

023 8045 6529

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Manning

c/o Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor Adam Manning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Manning contact details as a CSV file

adam.manning@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Rich

7 The Acorns
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8LB

07576 293245

Download Councillor Jane Rich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rich contact details as a CSV file

jane.rich@eastleigh.gov.uk