Contact details

Hedge End, West End and Botley Local Area Committee

Councillor Cynthia Garton (Chair)

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP

01489 797213

Download Councillor Cynthia Garton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cynthia Garton contact details as a CSV file

cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Asman (Vice-Chair)

105 Harbourne Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO18 3LZ

023 8046 5432

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as a CSV file

janiceasman@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Allingham

78 Upper Northam Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4EB

01489 798646
07810165044

Download Councillor Margaret Allingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Allingham contact details as a CSV file

margaret.allingham@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corben

2 Fairlie Close
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4WQ

07561 343858

Download Councillor Ian Corben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corben contact details as a CSV file

ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gomer

7 Chapel Close
West End
Southampton

SO30 3FF

07568797494

Download Councillor Richard Gomer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gomer contact details as a CSV file

richard.gomer@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918
07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Jurd

10 Lewry Close
Hedge End
Southampton

SO30 4EW

0773 007 2606

Download Councillor Lucy Jurd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Jurd contact details as a CSV file

lucy.jurd@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Pretty

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP

01489 797213

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as a CSV file

derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
Hampshire
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Trace

Montague House
Broad Oak
Botley
Southampton
SO30 2EU

07989 974307

Download Councillor Adrian Trace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Trace contact details as a CSV file

adrian.trace@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Bearder

51 Runnymeade Court
West End
SO30 3DP

07789754727
07789754727

Download Councillor Tim Bearder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Bearder contact details as a CSV file

tim.bearder@eastleigh.gov.uk