Contact details

Horton Heath Development Management Committee

Councillor Nicholas Couldrey (Chair)

Crowd Hill Farm
Winchester Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7HD

02380 600990
07801698611

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.couldrey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gomer (Vice-Chair)

7 Chapel Close
West End
Southampton

SO30 3FF

07568797494

Download Councillor Richard Gomer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gomer contact details as a CSV file

richard.gomer@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
Hampshire
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Asman

105 Harbourne Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO18 3LZ

023 8046 5432

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as a CSV file

janiceasman@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Rushton

c/o Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor Rob Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Rushton contact details as a CSV file

rob.rushton@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Marsh

c/o Eastleigh Borough Council
Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9FD

02380 688 800

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as a CSV file

michelle.marsh@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Bearder

31 Brookwood Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 9PH

07789754727
07789754727

Download Councillor Tim Bearder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Bearder contact details as a CSV file

tim.bearder@eastleigh.gov.uk

Laura Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

laura.johnston@eastleigh.gov.uk