Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Airey, C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, , , SO50 9YN, , , david.airey@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Allingham, 78 Upper Northam Road, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 4EB, 01489 798646, 07810165044, margaret.allingham@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Asman, 105 Harbourne Gardens, West End, Southampton, , SO18 3LZ, 023 8046 5432, , janiceasman@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Atkinson, 14 Forest Close, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, , SO53 1NB, 023 8026 8403, 07816914601, margaret.atkinson@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Bearder, 31 Brookwood Avenue, Eastleigh, , , SO50 9PH, 07789754727, 07789754727, tim.bearder@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Bicknell, 25 Derby Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire, , SO50 5JA, , 07999739882, paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Bourne, 23 Tinning Way, Eastleigh, , , SO50 9QE, 07411782421, , alex.bourne@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Broadhurst, 28 Tadburn Close, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, , SO53 2NF, 023 8025 3648, 07905 549083, alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Campbell, 179 Market Street, Eastleigh, , , SO50 5PS, , 07791 983965, tina.campbell@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Clarke, c/o Eastleigh Borough Council, Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh Hampshire, SO50 9YN, , 07712695520, daniel.clarke@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Corben, 2 Fairlie Close, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 4WQ, , 07561 343858, ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Couldrey, Crowd Hill Farm, Winchester Road, Fair Oak, Eastleigh, SO50 7HD, 02380 600990, 07801698611, nicholas.couldrey@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Tonia Craig, 12 Peewit Hill, Bursledon, Southampton, , SO31 8BL, 023 8040 4680, , tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Cross, 44 Cliffe Avenue, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, , SO31 4LJ, 023 8045 6529, , malcolm.cross@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Dean, 6 Drake Road, Bishopstoke, Eastleigh, , SO50 6EU, 02380 647841, , ray.dean@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Jephthe Doguie, C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, , SO50 9YN, , 07949592358, jephthe.doguie@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor James Duguid, 8 Beech Road, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 1LT, 02380 261 628, , james.duguid@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Cynthia Garton, 64 Britannia Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 2RP, 01489 797213, , cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Gomer, 7 Chapel Close, West End, Southampton, , SO30 3FF, , 07568797494, richard.gomer@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Grajewski, 18 Kingsway Gardens, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 1FE, 023 8026 3179, , judith.grajewski@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Groves, 10 Thorold Road, Chandler`s Ford, Eastleigh, , SO53 5BR, , 0788 635 2291, tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Holes, 3 Seaford Close, Bursledon, Southampton, , SO31 8GL, 07809 745556, , steve.holes@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Keith House, 2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 0HH, 07768 357918, 07768 357918, keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Irish, 15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire, , SO50 9GD, 023 8032 8560, , wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Jurd, 10 Lewry Close, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 4EW, , 0773 007 2606, lucy.jurd@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Rupert Kyrle, 6 Sherwood Avenue, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 0JY, 02380 407045, , rupert.kyrle@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Darshan Mann, 264 Leigh Road, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 3AW, , 07817 800 846
Councillor Adam Manning, c/o Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 9YN, , , adam.manning@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Marsh, c/o Eastleigh Borough Council, Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 9FD, 02380 688 800, , michelle.marsh@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Parker-Jones, 4 Drake Road, Bishopstoke, Eastleigh, , SO50 6EU, 02380 613 013, , louise.parker-jones@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor David Pragnell, 27 Kingsway, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, HANTS, SO53 2FG, 02380 367 831, , david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Pretty, 64 Britannia Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 2RP, 01489 797213, , derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Rich, 7 The Acorns, Bursledon, Southampton, , SO31 8LB, 07576 293245, , jane.rich@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Rushton, c/o Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, , SO50 9YN, , , rob.rushton@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Tennent, 42 Holly Gardens, West End, Southampton, Hampshire, SO30 3RW, , 07703 447365, bruce.tennent@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Gin Tidridge, C/O Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, , SO50 9YN, , 07484264478, gin.tidridge@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Trace, Montague House, Broad Oak, Botley, Southampton, SO30 2EU, , 07989 974307, adrian.trace@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne, 8 Kenilworth Drive, Eastleigh, , , SO50 4PT, , 07493070513, sara.tyson-payne@eastleigh.gov.uk