Mailing list

Bursledon, Hamble-le-Rice and Hound Local Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tonia Craig, 12 Peewit Hill, Bursledon, Southampton, , SO31 8BL, 023 8040 4680, , tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Holes, 3 Seaford Close, Bursledon, Southampton, , SO31 8GL, 07809 745556, , steve.holes@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Cross, 44 Cliffe Avenue, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, , SO31 4LJ, 023 8045 6529, , malcolm.cross@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Jarvis, (Address not supplied) , , 07768824935, liz.jarvis@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Manning, c/o Eastleigh House, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 9YN, , , adam.manning@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Rich, 7 The Acorns, Bursledon, Southampton, , SO31 8LB, 07576 293245, , jane.rich@eastleigh.gov.uk