Mailing list

Chandler's Ford and Hiltingbury Local Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor James Duguid, 8 Beech Road, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 1LT, 02380 261 628, , james.duguid@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Broadhurst, 28 Tadburn Close, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, , SO53 2NF, 023 8025 3648, 07905 549083, alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Maud Attrill, 6 Western Road, Chandler's Ford, , , SO53 5DA, , 07535469000, maud.attrill@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Buckley, 35 Pantheon Road, Chandler's Ford, , , SO53 7PD, , 07807124579, anne.buckley@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Groves, 10 Thorold Road, Chandler`s Ford, Eastleigh, , SO53 5BR, , 0788 635 2291, tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor David Pragnell, 27 Kingsway, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, HANTS, SO53 2FG, 02380 367 831, , david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk