Mailing list

Hedge End, West End and Botley Local Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cynthia Garton, 64 Britannia Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 2RP, 01489 797213, , cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Asman, 105 Harbourne Gardens, West End, Southampton, , SO18 3LZ, 023 8046 5432, , janiceasman@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Allingham, 78 Upper Northam Road, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 4EB, 01489 798646, 07810165044, margaret.allingham@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Corben, 2 Fairlie Close, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 4WQ, , 07561 343858, ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Gomer, 7 Chapel Close, West End, Southampton, , SO30 3FF, , 07568797494, richard.gomer@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Keith House, 2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 0HH, 07768 357918, 07768 357918, keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Jurd, 10 Lewry Close, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 4EW, , 0773 007 2606, lucy.jurd@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Rupert Kyrle, 6 Sherwood Avenue, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 0JY, 02380 407045, , rupert.kyrle@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Pretty, 64 Britannia Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 2RP, 01489 797213, , derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Tennent, 42 Holly Gardens, West End, Southampton, Hampshire, SO30 3RW, , 07703 447365, bruce.tennent@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Trace, Montague House, Broad Oak, Botley, Southampton, SO30 2EU, , 07989 974307, adrian.trace@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Bearder, 31 Brookwood Avenue, Eastleigh, , , SO50 9PH, 07789754727, 07789754727, tim.bearder@eastleigh.gov.uk