Mailing list

Administration Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Corben, 2 Fairlie Close, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 4WQ, , 07561 343858, ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Keith House, 2a Freegrounds Road, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 0HH, 07768 357918, 07768 357918, keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Groves, 10 Thorold Road, Chandler`s Ford, Eastleigh, , SO53 5BR, , 0788 635 2291, tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Jarvis, (Address not supplied) , , 07768824935, liz.jarvis@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Parker-Jones, 4 Drake Road, Bishopstoke, Eastleigh, , SO50 6EU, 02380 613 013, , louise.parker-jones@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Tanya Park, 20 Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh, , , SO50 5AH, , 07596884481, tanya.park@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Pretty, 64 Britannia Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 2RP, 01489 797213, , derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk