Mailing list

Airport Consultative Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Laura Johnston, (Address not supplied) , , , laura.johnston@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Asman, 105 Harbourne Gardens, West End, Southampton, , SO18 3LZ, 023 8046 5432, , janice.asman@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Vivian Achwal, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Betts, 4 Oakfields, Eastleigh, Hampshire, , SO50 4RP, 023 8061 0994, , dbetts0530@aol.com
Councillor Tony Bronk, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sue Cook, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alan Dowden, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Fuller, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tim Groves, 10 Thorold Road, Chandler`s Ford, Eastleigh, , SO53 5BR, , 0788 635 2291, tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Hatley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Wayne Irish, 15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire, , SO50 9GD, 023 8032 8560, , wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Izard, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Waine Lawton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Kelsie Learney, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rick MacDonald, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Derek Mellor, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Derek Pretty, 64 Britannia Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, , SO30 2RP, 01489 797213, , derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk
Councillor John Savage, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Spiros Vassiliou, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Martin Lyon, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Anne Winstanley, (Address not supplied)
Hampshire Chamber of Commerce, (Address not supplied)
Solent Local Enterprise Partnership, (Address not supplied)
Fran Downton, (Address not supplied)
Mrs J Smith, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Hayes, (Address not supplied)
Steve Szalay, (Address not supplied)
Chris Myers, (Address not supplied)
Steve Thurston, (Address not supplied)
Amy Le Vieux, (Address not supplied)
Nigel Spence, (Address not supplied)
Phil Dominey, (Address not supplied)
Nick Farthing, (Address not supplied)
Chris Hall, (Address not supplied)
Dave Cox, (Address not supplied)
Paul Rogers, (Address not supplied)
Paul Openshaw, (Address not supplied)
Jody Ball, (Address not supplied)
Alex Bray, (Address not supplied)
Richard Gibson, (Address not supplied)
Caroline Nokes MP, (Address not supplied)
Royston Smith MP, (Address not supplied)
Alan Whitehead MP, (Address not supplied)
Paul Holmes MP, (Address not supplied)
Steve Brine MP, House of Commons, London, , , SW1A 0AA, 01962 791110, , steve.brine.mp@parliament.uk
Julie Stirling, (Address not supplied)