Mailing list

Eastleigh Local Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Laura Johnston, (Address not supplied) , , , laura.johnston@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Bourne, 23 Tinning Way, Eastleigh, , , SO50 9QE, 07411782421, , alex.bourne@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Bicknell, 25 Derby Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire, , SO50 5JA, , 07999739882, paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Beer, 36 Common Road, Chandler's Ford, , , SO53 1HP, , 07762889232, steve.beer@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Bhavin Dedhia, 31 Brookwood Avenue, Eastleigh, , , SO50 9PH
Councillor Wayne Irish, 15 Chadwick Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire, , SO50 9GD, 023 8032 8560, , wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Darshan Mann, 264 Leigh Road, Chandler's Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 3AW, , 07817 800 846
Councillor Tanya Park, 20 Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh, , , SO50 5AH, , 07596884481, tanya.park@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Cameron Spencer, c/o Eastleigh Liberal Democrats, 107 Leigh Road, Eastleigh, , SO50 9DR, , 07926888782, cameron.spencer@eastleigh.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne, Redlands, Strawberry Lane, Up Somborne, , SO20 6RB, , , sara.tyson-payne@eastleigh.gov.uk