Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Janice Asman

105 Harbourne Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO18 3LZ

023 8046 5432

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as a CSV file

janice.asman@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Maud Attrill

6 Western Road
Chandler's Ford
SO53 5DA

07535469000

Download Councillor Maud Attrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maud Attrill contact details as a CSV file

maud.attrill@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Bearder

c/o 31 Brookwood Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 9PH

07789754727
07789754727

Download Councillor Tim Bearder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Bearder contact details as a CSV file

tim.bearder@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Beer

36 Common Road
Chandler's Ford
SO53 1HP

07762889232

Download Councillor Steve Beer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Beer contact details as a CSV file

steve.beer@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bicknell

25 Derby Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 5JA

07999739882

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as a CSV file

paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bourne

23 Tinning Way
Eastleigh


SO50 9QE

07411782421

Download Councillor Alex Bourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Bourne contact details as a CSV file

alex.bourne@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Broadhurst

28 Tadburn Close
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648
07905 549083

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as a CSV file

alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Broomfield

26 Reynolds Road
Fair Oak
SO50 7NA

07876548101

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as a CSV file

steve.broomfield@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Buckley

35 Pantheon Road
Chandler's Ford
SO53 7PD

07807124579

Download Councillor Anne Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Buckley contact details as a CSV file

anne.buckley@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corben

2 Fairlie Close
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4WQ

07721416812

Download Councillor Ian Corben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corben contact details as a CSV file

ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Couldrey

Crowd Hill Farm
Winchester Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7HD

02380 600990
07801698611

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.couldrey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

023 8040 4680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

44 Cliffe Avenue
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4LJ

023 8045 6529

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Dean

6 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 647841

Download Councillor Ray Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dean contact details as a CSV file

ray.dean@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Bhavin Dedhia

31 Brookwood Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 9PH

Download Councillor Bhavin Dedhia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bhavin Dedhia contact details as a CSV file

Councillor James Duguid

8 Beech Road
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 1LT

02380 261 628

Download Councillor James Duguid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Duguid contact details as a CSV file

james.duguid@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Cynthia Garton

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP

01489 797213

Download Councillor Cynthia Garton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cynthia Garton contact details as a CSV file

cynthia.garton@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gomer

7 Chapel Close
West End
Southampton

SO30 3FF

07568797494

Download Councillor Richard Gomer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gomer contact details as a CSV file

richard.gomer@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road
Chandler`s Ford
Eastleigh

SO53 5BR

0788 635 2291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Hadaway

48 Goodlands Vale
Hedge End
SO30 4SL

07429097379

Download Councillor Leigh Hadaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Hadaway contact details as a CSV file

leigh.hadaway@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holes

3 Seaford Close
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8GL

07809 745556

Download Councillor Steve Holes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Holes contact details as a CSV file

steve.holes@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918
07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9GD

023 8032 8560

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Jarvis

(Address not supplied)

07768824935

liz.jarvis@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Kinloch

26 Kingsman Drive
Botley
SO32 2FW

07875232557

Download Councillor Dave Kinloch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Kinloch contact details as a CSV file

dave.kinloch@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Darshan Mann

264 Leigh Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 3AW

07817 800 846

Download Councillor Darshan Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darshan Mann contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Adam Manning

c/o Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor Adam Manning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Manning contact details as a CSV file

adam.manning@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Marsh

c/o Eastleigh Borough Council
Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9FD

02380 688 800

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as a CSV file

michelle.marsh@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tanya Park

20 Chestnut Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 5AH

07596884481

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as a CSV file

tanya.park@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 613 013

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Pragnell

27 Kingsway
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
HANTS
SO53 2FG

02380 367 831

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as a CSV file

david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Pretty

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP

01489 797213

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as a CSV file

derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Rich

7 The Acorns
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8LB

07576 293245

Download Councillor Jane Rich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Rich contact details as a CSV file

jane.rich@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Cameron Spencer

c/o Eastleigh Liberal Democrats
107 Leigh Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9DR

07926888782

Download Councillor Cameron Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cameron Spencer contact details as a CSV file

cameron.spencer@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Tennent

42 Holly Gardens
West End
Southampton
Hampshire
SO30 3RW

07703 447365

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Tennent contact details as a CSV file

bruce.tennent@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Gin Tidridge

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh

SO50 9YN

07484264478

Download Councillor Gin Tidridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gin Tidridge contact details as a CSV file

gin.tidridge@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne

Redlands
Strawberry Lane
Up Somborne

SO20 6RB

Download Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne contact details as a CSV file

sara.tyson-payne@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Welsh

Trade Winds
Reservoir Lane
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4AX

01489 784962
07789 881909

Download Councillor Jane Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Welsh contact details as a CSV file

jane.welsh@eastleigh.gov.uk