Contact details

Bishopstoke, Fair Oak and Horton Heath Local Area Committee

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones (Chair)

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 613 013

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Dean (Vice-Chair)

6 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 647841

Download Councillor Ray Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Dean contact details as a CSV file

ray.dean@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Broomfield

26 Reynolds Road
Fair Oak
SO50 7NA

07876548101

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Broomfield contact details as a CSV file

steve.broomfield@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Marsh

c/o Eastleigh Borough Council
Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9FD

02380 688 800

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as a CSV file

michelle.marsh@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Rushton

c/o Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor Rob Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Rushton contact details as a CSV file

rob.rushton@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Gin Tidridge

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh

SO50 9YN

07484264478

Download Councillor Gin Tidridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gin Tidridge contact details as a CSV file

gin.tidridge@eastleigh.gov.uk

Laura Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

laura.johnston@eastleigh.gov.uk