Contact details

Chandler's Ford and Hiltingbury Local Area Committee

Councillor Alan Broadhurst (Vice-Chair)

28 Tadburn Close
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648
07905 549083

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as a CSV file

alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Buckley

35 Pantheon Road
Chandler's Ford
SO53 7PD

07807124579

Download Councillor Anne Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Buckley contact details as a CSV file

anne.buckley@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor James Duguid (Chair)

8 Beech Road
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 1LT

02380 261 628

Download Councillor James Duguid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Duguid contact details as a CSV file

james.duguid@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road
Chandler`s Ford
Eastleigh

SO53 5BR

0788 635 2291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Grajewski

18 Kingsway Gardens
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 1FE

023 8026 3179

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as a CSV file

judith.grajewski@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Pragnell

27 Kingsway
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
HANTS
SO53 2FG

02380 367 831

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as a CSV file

david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk