Contact details

Chandler's Ford and Hiltingbury Local Area Committee

Councillor Alan Broadhurst (Chair)

28 Tadburn Close
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648
07905 549083

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as a CSV file

alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves (Vice-Chair)

10 Thorold Road
Chandler`s Ford
Eastleigh

SO53 5BR

0788 635 2291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Atkinson

14 Forest Close
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 1NB

023 8026 8403
07816914601

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.atkinson@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Grajewski

18 Kingsway Gardens
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 1FE

023 8026 3179

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as a CSV file

judith.grajewski@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Pragnell

27 Kingsway
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
HANTS
SO53 2FG

02380 367 831

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as a CSV file

david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor James Duguid

8 Beech Road
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 1LT

02380 261 628

Download Councillor James Duguid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Duguid contact details as a CSV file

james.duguid@eastleigh.gov.uk