Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Keith House (Chair)

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918
07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bicknell (Vice-Chair)

25 Derby Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 5JA

07999739882

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as a CSV file

paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Airey

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as a CSV file

david.airey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corben

2 Fairlie Close
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4WQ

07561 343858

Download Councillor Ian Corben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corben contact details as a CSV file

ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

023 8040 4680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Kyrle

6 Sherwood Avenue
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0JY

02380 407045

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert Kyrle contact details as a CSV file

rupert.kyrle@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Pretty

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP

01489 797213

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as a CSV file

derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk