Contact details

Administration Committee

Councillor Ian Corben (Chair)

2 Fairlie Close
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4WQ

07561 343858

Download Councillor Ian Corben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corben contact details as a CSV file

ian.corben@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Keith House (Vice-Chair)

2a Freegrounds Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 0HH

07768 357918
07768 357918

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith House contact details as a CSV file

keith.house@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Airey

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as a CSV file

david.airey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road
Chandler`s Ford
Eastleigh

SO53 5BR

0788 635 2291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 613 013

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Grajewski

18 Kingsway Gardens
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 1FE

023 8026 3179

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as a CSV file

judith.grajewski@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tanya Park

20 Chestnut Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 5AH

07596884481

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as a CSV file

tanya.park@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Pretty

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP

01489 797213

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as a CSV file

derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk