Contact details

Places Leisure Eastleigh Consultative Group

Councillor Tina Campbell (Chair)

179 Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 5PS

07791 983965

Download Councillor Tina Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Campbell contact details as a CSV file

tina.campbell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bourne

23 Tinning Way
Eastleigh


SO50 9QE

07411782421

Download Councillor Alex Bourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Bourne contact details as a CSV file

alex.bourne@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Broadhurst

28 Tadburn Close
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648
07905 549083

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as a CSV file

alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Jephthe Doguie

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9YN

07949592358

Download Councillor Jephthe Doguie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jephthe Doguie contact details as a CSV file

jephthe.doguie@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9GD

023 8032 8560

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Pragnell

27 Kingsway
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
HANTS
SO53 2FG

02380 367 831

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as a CSV file

david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Sarah Moore (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Jo Parker

(Address not supplied)

Peter Leamore

(Address not supplied)

Laura Cowper

(Address not supplied)

Hazel Brennan

(Address not supplied)

Megan Mills

(Address not supplied)

Roland Fugh

(Address not supplied)

Senga White

(Address not supplied)

Rob Atton

(Address not supplied)

J Gardner

(Address not supplied)

Ann Hardy

(Address not supplied)

Carl Jenkins

(Address not supplied)

Dean Petitt

(Address not supplied)

Steve Johnson

(Address not supplied)

Paul Kirkpatrick

(Address not supplied)

Lynne Massey

(Address not supplied)

Samantha Spreadbury

(Address not supplied)

David Moore

(Address not supplied)

Eddie Szary

(Address not supplied)

eszary@yahoo.com

David Blenkarn

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Johnathan Banks

(Address not supplied)

Jeff Hunter

(Address not supplied)

Gary Waughman

(Address not supplied)