Contact details

Eastleigh Local Area Committee

Laura Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

laura.johnston@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bourne (Chair)

23 Tinning Way
Eastleigh


SO50 9QE

07411782421

Download Councillor Alex Bourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Bourne contact details as a CSV file

alex.bourne@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bicknell (Vice-Chair)

25 Derby Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 5JA

07999739882

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as a CSV file

paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Beer

36 Common Road
Chandler's Ford
SO53 1HP

07762889232

Download Councillor Steve Beer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Beer contact details as a CSV file

steve.beer@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Bhavin Dedhia

31 Brookwood Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 9PH

Download Councillor Bhavin Dedhia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bhavin Dedhia contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9GD

023 8032 8560

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Darshan Mann

264 Leigh Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 3AW

07817 800 846

Download Councillor Darshan Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darshan Mann contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tanya Park

20 Chestnut Avenue
Eastleigh
SO50 5AH

07596884481

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tanya Park contact details as a CSV file

tanya.park@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Cameron Spencer

c/o Eastleigh Liberal Democrats
107 Leigh Road
Eastleigh
SO50 9DR

07926888782

Download Councillor Cameron Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cameron Spencer contact details as a CSV file

cameron.spencer@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne

Redlands
Strawberry Lane
Up Somborne

SO20 6RB

Download Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne contact details as a CSV file

sara.tyson-payne@eastleigh.gov.uk