Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor David Airey (Chair)

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as a CSV file

david.airey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Pretty (Vice-Chair)

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP

01489 797213

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as a CSV file

derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Allingham

78 Upper Northam Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4EB

01489 798646
07810165044

Download Councillor Margaret Allingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Allingham contact details as a CSV file

margaret.allingham@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Asman

105 Harbourne Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO18 3LZ

023 8046 5432

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as a CSV file

janiceasman@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Broadhurst

28 Tadburn Close
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648
07905 549083

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as a CSV file

alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Couldrey

Crowd Hill Farm
Winchester Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7HD

02380 600990
07801698611

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.couldrey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

023 8040 4680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross

44 Cliffe Avenue
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4LJ

023 8045 6529

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road
Chandler`s Ford
Eastleigh

SO53 5BR

0788 635 2291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9GD

023 8032 8560

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 613 013

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne

8 Kenilworth Drive
Eastleigh


SO50 4PT

07493070513

Download Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne contact details as a CSV file

sara.tyson-payne@eastleigh.gov.uk

Administrator (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

alex.brown@civica.co.uk

Councillor Margaret Atkinson

14 Forest Close
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 1NB

023 8026 8403
07816914601

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.atkinson@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Marsh

c/o Eastleigh Borough Council
Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9FD

02380 688 800

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Marsh contact details as a CSV file

michelle.marsh@eastleigh.gov.uk