Contact details

Licensing Panel

Councillor Malcolm Cross

44 Cliffe Avenue
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4LJ

023 8045 6529

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Airey

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
SO50 9YN

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Airey contact details as a CSV file

david.airey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Allingham

78 Upper Northam Road
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4EB

01489 798646
07810165044

Download Councillor Margaret Allingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Allingham contact details as a CSV file

margaret.allingham@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Pretty

64 Britannia Gardens
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 2RP

01489 797213

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Pretty contact details as a CSV file

derek.pretty@hedgeend-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Craig

12 Peewit Hill
Bursledon
Southampton
SO31 8BL

023 8040 4680

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Craig contact details as a CSV file

tonia.craig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Reynolds

31 Ladywood
Eastleigh


SO50 4RW

02380 481 788

Download Councillor Rosemary Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

rosemary.reynolds@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Parker-Jones

4 Drake Road
Bishopstoke
Eastleigh

SO50 6EU

02380 613 013

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Parker-Jones contact details as a CSV file

louise.parker-jones@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bicknell

25 Derby Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 5JA

07999739882

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as a CSV file

paul.bicknell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Darshan Mann

264 Leigh Road
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 3AW

07817 800 846

Download Councillor Darshan Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darshan Mann contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Wayne Irish

15 Chadwick Road
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9GD

023 8032 8560

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Irish contact details as a CSV file

wayne.irish@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Asman

105 Harbourne Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO18 3LZ

023 8046 5432

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as a CSV file

janiceasman@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road
Chandler`s Ford
Eastleigh

SO53 5BR

0788 635 2291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk

Ben Attrill

(Address not supplied)

Phil Bates

(Address not supplied)