Contact details

Policy and Performance Scrutiny Panel

Laura Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

laura.johnston@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gomer (Chair)

7 Chapel Close
West End
Southampton

SO30 3FF

07568797494

Download Councillor Richard Gomer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gomer contact details as a CSV file

richard.gomer@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cross (Vice-Chair)

44 Cliffe Avenue
Hamble-le-Rice
Southampton
SO31 4LJ

023 8045 6529

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cross contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cross@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Asman

105 Harbourne Gardens
West End
Southampton
SO18 3LZ

023 8046 5432

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Asman contact details as a CSV file

janiceasman@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Broadhurst

28 Tadburn Close
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 2NF

023 8025 3648
07905 549083

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Broadhurst contact details as a CSV file

alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Couldrey

Crowd Hill Farm
Winchester Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
SO50 7HD

02380 600990
07801698611

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Couldrey contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.couldrey@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Jephthe Doguie

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh
SO50 9YN

07949592358

Download Councillor Jephthe Doguie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jephthe Doguie contact details as a CSV file

jephthe.doguie@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor James Duguid

8 Beech Road
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 1LT

02380 261 628

Download Councillor James Duguid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Duguid contact details as a CSV file

james.duguid@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Grajewski

18 Kingsway Gardens
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 1FE

023 8026 3179

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Grajewski contact details as a CSV file

judith.grajewski@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Groves

10 Thorold Road
Chandler`s Ford
Eastleigh

SO53 5BR

0788 635 2291

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Groves contact details as a CSV file

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Jurd

10 Lewry Close
Hedge End
Southampton

SO30 4EW

0773 007 2606

Download Councillor Lucy Jurd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Jurd contact details as a CSV file

lucy.jurd@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor David Pragnell

27 Kingsway
Chandler's Ford
Eastleigh
HANTS
SO53 2FG

02380 367 831

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Pragnell contact details as a CSV file

david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne

8 Kenilworth Drive
Eastleigh


SO50 4PT

07493070513

Download Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Tyson-Payne contact details as a CSV file

sara.tyson-payne@eastleigh.gov.uk

Councillor Gin Tidridge

C/O Eastleigh House
Upper Market Street
Eastleigh

SO50 9YN

07484264478

Download Councillor Gin Tidridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gin Tidridge contact details as a CSV file

gin.tidridge@eastleigh.gov.uk